Club Advisor:

Chere Pereira - chere.pereira@oregonstate.edu

 

Club Officers:

President

Gregory Petrossian – petrossg@onid.orst.edu

 

Vice President

Joshua Alinger – alingerj@onid.orst.edu

 

Secretary

Pierce Coleman – colemanp@onid.orst.edu

 

Publicity Officer

Austin Coupe – coupea@onid.orst.edu

 

Treasurer

Carter Haag – haagc@onid.orst.edu

 

Webmaster

Jonathan Truong – truongj@onid.orst.edu