Are you interested in getting involved with the Interfraternity Council?

Contact the IFC President at or contact any officer directly with the information provided below.

2019 IFC Executive Committee

Position Name  Email Chapter Affiliate
President  Brock Luthi Phi Delta Theta
VP Administration (Finance and Administration) Colin Hoffman Phi Kappa Psi
VP Judicial Affairs Tomas Ramirez Sigma Chi 
VP Risk Management Anderw Kauffmann Lambda Chi Alpha 
VP Scholarship Jay Raiit Phi Gamma Delta 
VP Recruitment Marketing Sam Roberts Sigma Chi
VP Recruitment Programming Blake Chisholm Phi Kappa Psi 
VP Education and Leadership Hasan Baquar Theta Chi 
VP Community Service & Philanthropy Bennett Delong Sigma Phi Epsilon
VP Public Relations & Marketing Joshua Ramos Delta Tau Delta