The IFC Judicial Committee is chaired by the Vice President of Judicial Affairs, Tomas Ramirez (Sigma Chi.)

The committee consists of the following members:

  • Burton Jaursch - Phi Kappa Psi

  • Chandler Rea - Sigma Phi Epsilon

  • Daniel Zwemke - Phi Delta Theta

  • Juston Nees - Lambda Chi Alpha

  • Antony Nguyen - Delta Upsilon

  • Jordan Meng - Sigma Chi

  • Shawntae Harris - Phi Gamma Delta

  • Connor Standring - Sigma Phi Epsilon

  • Joe West - Sigma Alpha Epsilon

This committee is in charge of voting upon chapter sanctions and creates plans to better the fraternity in academics, philanthropic and community service.


Up-to-date IFC Sanctions