The Actuarial Science Award was established recognize the efforts of students who earned a passing score on an actuarial exam. As a club we want to acknowledge the effort of those individuals who made the commitment and were successful in passing an actuarial exam. Here are the 2014-2015 Actuarial Science Award recipiants by exam:

Exam P/1

  • Chuek Man "Simon" Chiu
  • Jordan Kroger
  • William Reynolds

Exam FM/2

  • Jordan Kroger
  • TJ Lopez
  • Tyler Mendes

Exam MFE/3F

  • Jonathan Burgess