The OSU Panhellenic council consists of 11 national and international sororities. These chapters are governed by the executive council made up of undergraduate members of those different chapters. Through cooperation with the executive boards, chapters, and the university we work together to grow our community to be the strongest it can be.


2020 Panhellenic Executive Board




Office Hours*


Olivia Bateman

Thursday 2-4

VP Judicial Affairs

Caprial Farrington

Wednesday 2-4

VP Finance & Administration

Mairin Heffernan

Wednesday 12-2

VP Recruitment

Alex Gowen

Monday 10-11

Wednesday 10-11

Assistant Vice President of Recruitment

Olivia Ditmore

Thursday 2-4

VP Education & Diversity

Emma Miller

Monday 2-4

VP Public Relations & Marketing

Olivia Pasion

Wednesday 2-4

VP Philanthropy & Community Service

Caitlin Barnes

Wednesday 1-2

VP Risk Management 

Natalie Krill

Tuesday 1-3

VP Scholarship

Sofia Beer

Thursday 11-1

*If you would like to set up a 1:1 via zoom please contact the council officer directly.