For general inquires, please email <>


Co-Presidents - Kimbert Robinson/ Sage Fox <>

Vice President - Paul Gasper <>

Secretary/ Webmaster -  Jesse Harris <>

Treasurer - Daniel Gaebele <>

Race Director- Gabe Vasquez <>



Assistant Race Director: Preciosa (Precious) Martinez <>

Travel Coordinator - Colin Klein <>

Volunteer Coordinator - Kate Ness <>

Recruitment Coordinator-Preciosa (Precious) Martinez <>

Apparel Coordinator- Bella Evens <>

Social Coordinator - Josh Erkman <>

Sponsorship Coordinator - TBA                                                                                                                 



We have over 100 members! Too many to list here, but you know who you are! If you are a sponsor and need a roster update, email Thanks!